Waves cover & tracklist

Om to uker, 27. september, er det klart for release av The New Wine sitt debutalbum ‘Waves’ i Norge. Her er coveret og tracklisten til albumet.


Artwork by Grandpeople

Tracklist:
1. Waves
2. Move
3. If I wake up
4. Delete, rewind
5. Foreigners blues
6. Crescendo
7. Words on fire
8. Eileen

Waves er spilt inn på Ocean Sound Recordings våren 2010. Ekstra innspillinger på Malabar studios sommeren 2010. Produsert av Nick Terry. Artwork av Grandpeople. Delete, Rewind er den første singelen fra albumet. Sangen kan høres her:


English: The 27th of september The New Wine are releasing their debut album Waves in Norway. Unfortunately there will not be an international release just yet. News to be announced.
13 Responses to “Waves cover & tracklist”


  1. 2 Sean May 24, 2013 at 9:35 am

    Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a blog site?

    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit
    acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  2. 3 Maxine May 25, 2013 at 2:02 am

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple,
    yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appeal. I must say you’ve done a awesome job with this.
    In addition, the blog loads extremely fast for
    me on Opera. Exceptional Blog!

  3. 4 Best Whitening Toothpaste Sensitive Teeth May 29, 2013 at 7:25 am

    Hi there! This blog post couldn’t be written much better! Looking at this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept preaching about this. I will forward this information to him. Pretty sure he’s going to have a
    great read. I appreciate you for sharing!

  4. 5 Tom May 29, 2013 at 5:28 pm

    Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you
    can be a great author. I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will often come back
    someday. I want to encourage you to continue your great posts, have a nice evening!

  5. 6 Erika May 31, 2013 at 6:29 am

    Hello to all, how is all, I think every one is getting more
    from this site, and your views are good in support of new people.

  6. 7 heated mattress pad in canada June 1, 2013 at 9:39 pm

    Greetings from California! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the info you present here and can’t wait to take a
    look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyhow, fantastic blog!

  7. 8 Gayle June 3, 2013 at 1:17 am

    This website was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something which helped me.
    Thanks a lot!

  8. 9 What Is Provillus June 14, 2013 at 7:35 pm

    This is the perfect website for anyone who would like to find out about
    this topic. You realize so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I
    personally would want to…HaHa). You certainly put a new spin on a subject that has been written about for years.
    Excellent stuff, just wonderful!

  9. 10 best Juicer blender June 21, 2013 at 10:33 pm

    Fantastic blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring
    writers? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a
    little lost on everything. Would you advise starting
    with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many options out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any ideas? Thank you!

  10. 11 heart rate monitor review July 20, 2013 at 12:10 am

    That is very attention-grabbing, You are an overly professional blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and look ahead to looking for extra of your great post. Additionally, I have shared your site in my social networks

  11. 12 Thyromine Tabletki August 23, 2013 at 10:19 am

    Thanks in support of sharing such a pleasant idea, post is good,
    thats why i have read it entirely

  12. 13 coolest backpacks December 1, 2013 at 10:07 am

    When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several emails with the
    same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that
    service? Cheers!


Leave a Reply

Tweets

You can also check us out on

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers


