The New Wine & Pow Pow Tour Mix

To celebrate the upcoming album release tour with Pow Pow (band), we’ve made a mix of songs that we like! Check it out!


1. John Carpenter & Alan Howarth – Escape From New York (Main Theme) – Milan Records
2. Space – Carry On Turn Me On – Disques Vogue
3. Pow Pow – Apollo – Fysisk Format
4. Jean Michel Jarre – Zoolookology – Polydor
5. David Bowie – Ashes To Ashes – RCA
6. The New Wine – Delete, Rewind – TNW
7. Kraftwerk – Computer Love – Kling Klang
8. Pow Pow – White Eagle – Fysisk Format
9. The New Wine – Words On Fire – TNW
10. The Alan Parsons Project – I Robot – Arista
11. Tangerine Dream – Exit – Virgin
12. Gorillaz – Empire Ants (Ft. Little Dragon) – Parlophone
13. Frost – A Hundred Years (Skatebård Remix) – FrostWorld Recordings
14. Depeche Mode – Enjoy The Silence – Mute Records
15. LCD Soundsystem – Yeah (Crass version) – DFA
16. Pete Shelley – Homosapien – Genetic (Island Records)
17. Pantha Du Prince – Behind The Stars – Rough Trade


1 Response to “The New Wine & Pow Pow Tour Mix”

  1. 1 Wines and tours May 31, 2013 at 10:34 am

    Took me time for you to go through all the reviews, although I seriously loved this content. That turned out to be Worthwhile in my experience.Please keep sharing.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

You can also check us out on

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers


%d bloggers like this: