The New Wine is:

Johan Hatleskog – electric bass guitar
Geir Hermansen – synthesizers
Stian Iversen – guitar and vocals
Adrian Søgnen – drums



You can also check us out on

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

%d bloggers like this: